Lagledere

Postet av Namsos IL - Fotball den 13. Mai 2019

TRENERTEAM NIL KRETSLAG – 2019:

Senior menn:

Jonas Lian Hansen       Hovedtrener    992 57 303      jonaslianhansen@gmail.com

Tommy Pettersen        Ass./keepert.   917 97 264       tommy.pettersen@ntebb.no 

Ove Bolkan                   Lagleder        900 32 058       ove.bolkan@ntebb.no   


G 19: (2000/01/02)

Jonas Lian Hansen       Hovedtrener    992 57 303      jonaslianhansen@gmail.com

Lars Petter Langås       Lagleder          951 52 151       lars.petter.langas@namdalshagen.no 

 

 G 16-2 og -3: (2004)   (33 spillere) + 15 spillere 2003

Stein Arve Årseth        Hovedtrener    994 11 881      steinarve1974@gmail.com        

Espen Einvik                Ass. trener       402 44 154      espeneinvik@hotmail.com 

Ronny Grannes            Ass. trener       950 66 927      ronny@grannesrock.no 

Geir Åge Sylstad          Ass. trener       913 71 876      gsylstad@hotmail.com 

Espen Sandmo            Ass. trener       951 16 310       espen.sandmo@nrk.no 

Lasse Brattås               Lagleder          952 78 000       lasse.brattaas95@gmail.com 

 

G 14: (2005/06)

Per Ivar Fornes            Hovedtrener      416 56 083      per.ivar@mnvekst.no  

Bjørn Fjær                    Ass. trener        906 11 049       bjorn.fjaer@ntebb.no

Are Torgersen              Ass. trener        913 34 600       are.torgersen@online.no

Kjetil Barstad                Ass. trener        952 43 295       barstadkjetil@gmail.com

Sten Helge Jøssund      Lagleder           902 08 205       sjoessund@oceaneering.com

 

G 12: (2007)

Knut Erik Heia               Hovedtrener      477 50 189          knut-erik.heia@namsos.kommune.no  

Morten Hugdal              Lagleder           906 31 071          morten.hugdal@moller.no

 

Senior kvinne:

Torbjørn Engen               Hovedtrener     951 06 554         torbjrn.engen@ntebb.no

Sveinung Aagård            Ass. trener         413 11 890         sveinung.aagard@namsos.kommune.no

Tommy Pettersen            Keepertrener     917 97 264         tommy.pettersen@ntebb.no

Beate Asbøll                    Lagleder            916 65 098         beate@hoknes.no

 

J 15: (2004/05)

Sveinung Aagård              Hovedtrener      413 11 890         sveinung.aagard@namsos.kommune.no

Rita Øie                             Ass. trener         996 36 061         oie.rita@gmail.com

Vegard Sævik                    Ass. trener         907 85 515         ve-sae@online.no

Bente Duun                       Lagleder            909 98 082         bente.k.duun@nord.no

 

TRENERTEAM BARNEFOTTBALL – 2019:

J 2013

John Folke Ledang           Hovedtrener       995 10 010          jonle@trondelagfylke.no

Geir Martinsen                 Lagleder               901 41 322         gillemartinsen@hotmail.com

 

G 2013

Jørgen Wien                       Hovedtrener      904 00 502        jorgen.wien@gmail.com

Morten Aas                        Lagleder             971 14 898        morten_aas@hotmail.com

 

J + G 2012

Tord Moe                            Hovedtrener      415 52 811       tord@reture-nt.no

Camilla Juliussen                Lagleder             908 84 310       camilla.juliussen@gmail.com

                                                                                                                                                               

MIX 2011

Arne Isak Aursand           Hovedtrener      971 45 315           arneisak@hotmail.com

 

MIX 2010

John Folke Ledang           Hovedtrener      995 10 010           jonle@trondelagfylke.no

Line Forkner                      Lagleder            907 10 215          lineforkner@gmail.com                

 

J 2009

Elin Haagensen              Hovedtrener       932 70 946           elin.haagensen@hotmail.com

Kristoffer Følstad             Ass. trener         905 45 433           kristofferfolstad@gmail.com

Sten Anders Øien            Ass. trener          907 72 024          stoi@hth.no

Jane Fjellet                       Lagleder            916 22 376           jane.fjellet@namsos.kommune.no

 

G 2009

Øistein Aagård                Hovedtrener       915 78 964           oistein.aagaard@hotmail.com

Olav Hegge Selnes           Ass. trener          922 24 170           olavkhegge.selnes@namsos.kommune.no

Terese Lien                        Lagleder            909 45 957           terese.lien@namsos.kommune.no

 

J 2008

Anders H. Strand              Hovedtrener      958 14 374           anders@haagensen.org  

Irina Fyrileiv                      Lagleder             990 46 737           irina.fyrileiv74@gmail.com

 

G 2008

Espen G. Pedersen         Hovedtrener      909 63 360           espen.geving-pedersen@zoetis.com

Cathrine Nilsen              Lagleder            984 73 321           cathrine_n@hotmail.com

 

NIL DIAMONDS

John Terje Jacobsen       Hovedtrener      415 27 395          jon.terje.jakobsen@ntebb.no

Simen Holm                    Hovedtrener      402 00 089         simen.n.holm@gmail.com

Åse Nordgård                 Lagleder             977 92 204         ase.nordgard@gmail.com                                                                                





Kommentarer

0 Kommentar

Logg inn for å skrive en kommentar.

Levert av IdrettenOnline